

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM WELFARE OF PLAIN TRIBES & BACKWARD CLASSES DEPARTMENT DISPUR, GUWAHATI- 06

Block-D, 3rd Floor, Janata Bhawan, wptbc.assam.gov.in, wptbc2014@gmail.com
ORDERS BY THE GOVERNER
NOTIFICATION

Dated: Dispur the 26th February, 2021

No.TAD/BC/661/2020/27: In pursuant to this Department's Notification No.TAD/BC/477/2011/75 dated 22/06/2018 and in the interest of Karbis living outside Karbi Anglong community, the Governor of Assam is pleased to dissolve the Karbi Development Council notified vide No.TAD/BC/7/2016/57 dated 04/03/2016 and reconstitute the Karbi Development Council, Assam with the following members:

SIN		Name	Designation
	1.	Ranjit Rahang Khanapara	Chairman
	2.	Dilip Taro	Vice-Chairman
		Guwahati	
	3.	Sunil Kumar Teron	Member
		Saukuchi	
	4.	Niroda Katharpi	Member
		Sonapur	Member
	5.	Kanjit Bongjung	
		Guwanati	
	6.	Manendra Kongnang	Wichioo
		Kanilipara, Dispui	Member
	7.	Prabin Kongnang	Wiemoer
		Hengrabari Massa 16 da 2018 Civi	Member
	8.	Kamal Ronghang	32 4 19
		Haiborgaon, Nagaon	Member
	9.	Dhaniram Millik	
		Nagaon	Member
	10.	Mamu Enghipi	
		Boragaon outsoned to super user and at most	Member
	11.	Dipali Singnarpi Kaliabor	
	12.	Bijoy Teron	Member
	12.	Morigaon	
	13.	Baijyanti Kelengpi	Member
		Jagiroad	
	14.	Junaki Teronpi	Member
		Jagiroad	
	15.	Joysing Teron	Member
		Dhekiajuli	M 1
	16.	Lakheswar Singnar	Member
		Gohpur	Member
	17.	Nagen Phangcho	Member
		Biswanath	Member
	18.	David Engleng	Wiemoer
		Cachar	Member
	19.	Boloram Engti	
	20	Golaghat Rajib Kathar	Member
	20.	[2] (1) [1] [1] [1] [1] [1] [1] [1] [1] [1] [1]	
	21.	Lumding Tapan Rongson	Member
	21.	Lokhora	
	22.		Member
	22.	Nagaon	
	23.		Member
	20.	Lashkar Pathar	
	24.		Member
		Karbi Gaon, Hojai	

25. Nirmal Teron Member Nihang Belguri 26. Maneswar Kathar Member Nazirkhat, Sonapur 27. Pargat Bey Member Sonapur 28. Sanjay Rongpi Member Kundali, Nagaon 29. Bipul Engleng -Member Topatoli 30. Uttam Phanchu Member Gijaigaon Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam Member

WPT & BC Departrment 32. Director, WPT & BC Member-Secretary

> Sd/- Mukesh Ch. Sahu, IAS Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam WPT & BC Department, Dispur. Dated: Dispur the 26th February, 2021.

Memo No.TAD/BC/661/2020/27-A

Copy to:

1. PPS to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam for kind appraisal of Hon'ble Chief Minister. 2/ PS to Hon'ble Minister, WPT & BC, Assam for kind appraisal of Hon'ble Minister.

3. PS to all Hon'ble Ministers, Assam for kind appraisal of Hon'ble Ministers.

4. S.O. to the Chief Secretary, Assam, for kind appraisal of the Chief Secretary.

5. P.S. to Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Guwahati-29.

P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, WPT & BC Department.

8. P.S. to all Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam.

All Commissioners of Divisions.

10. The Director, AIRT & SC, Assam, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.

11. The Director, WPT & BC, Assam, Rukiminigaon, Dispur, Guwahati-6

12. All Deputy Commissioner/SDO (C).

13. The Director, Printing & Stationery, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-21. He is requested to take necessary action for notification in the next issue of Gazette.

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, WPT & BC Department, Dispur